Patient Reviews & Testimonials

Read what our patients say about the special care at OC Eye Designs Optometry.

google logoOC Eye Designs OptometryOC Eye Designs Optometry
4.9 Stars - Based on 108 User Reviews

yelp logoOC Eye Designs OptometryOC Eye Designs Optometry
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 41 User Reviews

Da Luchee Avatar
Da Luchee
1/11/2022 - Google

Always a great experience with a personal touch. I always feel well taken care of and not a dollar sign. Ronaldo is great at helping pick out the perfect frame... we always get complemented on them. Been coming here for years and will continue.

Mary Ann O CONNELL Avatar
Mary Ann O CONNELL
1/04/2022 - Google

I have been coming here for eyecare since the practice opened and I’m always impressed by the professionalism and the friendliness. They caught an issue in my eyes early and helped me get a good course of treatment. Rolando is an absolute genius and finding you the right glasses frames. In all, it’s great to do business with them.

Teri Young Avatar
Teri Young
1/04/2022 - Google

Love this place and love Dr Wald. I have been going there for almost 25 years.

Susan Sherman Avatar
Susan Sherman
11/19/2021 - Google

OC Eye Designs offer a one stop shop for a professional eye exam and eyewear store. The doctors are professional and caring. Shout out to Roland who has worked there for many years in the eyewear department. He is super helpful and knows his way around eyewear fashion. I give them 5 stars because they deserve it!

Little Husky Avatar
Little Husky
11/17/2021 - Google

Everyone there was super nice and professional.Dr Ansarinia was very patient and kind to my autistic daughter who was very nervous. I recommend everyone visit OC Eye Designs Optometry especially parents with children who have disabilities it makes a world of difference when the staff and doctors take time and care for the patients needs. Thank you all!!

Jen Pon Avatar
Jen Pon
11/10/2021 - Google

Just had an appointment with Dr. A and finished picking glasses with Rolando. AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I’ve been wearing glasses since 3rd grade and going here is amazing. I’ve never had anyone truly try to help when I’m picking out glasses other than my husband but Rolando really tried to recommend glasses that would fit my face and pointed out features on glasses that would really compliment and work with my face and eyes. 100% would recommend anyone looking for new glasses to check out this place.

Jennifer P. Avatar
Jennifer P.
5 star rating
11/10/2021 - Yelp

Just had an appointment with Dr. A and finished picking glasses with Rolando. AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I've been wearing glasses since 3rd grade and going here is amazing. I've never had anyone truly try to help when I'm picking out glasses other than my husband but Rolando really tried to recommend glasses that would fit my face and pointed out features on glasses that would really compliment and work with my face and eyes. 100% would recommend anyone looking for new glasses to check out this place.

Brianna Sandford Avatar
Brianna Sandford
10/26/2021 - Google

Everyone was so kind and professional! This is honestly the best experience I’ve ever had with getting glasses I especially love the fact I was given honest feedback about how different frames looked on me.

Kimberly K. Avatar
Kimberly K.
5 star rating
10/24/2021 - Yelp

I knew what I wanted going in! Ryanne helped me find some Chanel glasses and get them ordered. Two weeks later they came in and they were perfect!! Love this place and I will definitely be coming back again!