Patient Reviews & Testimonials

Read what our patients say about the special care at OC Eye Designs Optometry.

google logoOC Eye Designs OptometryOC Eye Designs Optometry
4.9 Stars - Based on 121 User Reviews

yelp logoOC Eye Designs OptometryOC Eye Designs Optometry
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 122 User Reviews

Abigail B. Avatar
Abigail B.
5 star rating
7/11/2022 - Yelp

Haven't had my eyes checked since i got Lasik almost 3 years ago. This place is a minute away from my house which is very convenient.

The whole process was a breeze and i got new cute glasses for me to wear when driving since my eyes will never be 20/20. Staff are friendly and the whole store/office is very clean.

Laura Gaffney Avatar
Laura Gaffney
7/01/2022 - Google

My glasses were broken and I was really worried that I would have to wait 2 weeks to get new ones. Sherri was super wonderful by being able to have the same frame and she just snapped the lenses in. I also appreciated them checking on my warranty.

Matt Schukar Avatar
Matt Schukar
6/26/2022 - Google

Super friendly and perfect service! They helped me out of a bind while visiting from out of town. They have my highest recommendation.

Samantha Lamb Avatar
Samantha Lamb
6/14/2022 - Google

I had not been to the eye doctor in years (since 2017). I absolutely loved my experience at OC Eye Designs Optometry. Everyone was so friendly, helpful, informative, and reassuring. It was excellent. Highly suggest coming here if you’re in need of an eye exam.

Connie Evans Avatar
Connie Evans
6/11/2022 - Google

The folks at OC Eye Designs are great. They were welcoming and professional. I totally forgot to bring my mask, so they gave one to me. The doctor was gentle, patient and thorough. They found me a deal for my glasses at a package price which saved quite a bit of money, and the gentleman helping me with the glasses found a pair that fit me correctly the very first pair, which I can never do! They also sent a report to my GP to confirm everything was good. Thanks everyone at OC Eye Designs. I look forward to picking up my new glasses in a couple of weeks. 👍

Denise strain Avatar
Denise strain
5/17/2022 - Google

Everyone in the office is very professional and super nice. Highly recommend this office.

Bridget Ashton-Patty Avatar
Bridget Ashton-Patty
5/17/2022 - Google

Top notch Eye Doctor. Dr. Wald & her staff are always so professional, helpful & kind. The service they provide is wonderful along with a great selection of eye wear for everyone. Prescription glasses & sunglasses as well. Also excellent for contact services as well. Been going here for almost 20 years. Nice pleasant office environment. 👌🤓

Patti Hayes Avatar
Patti Hayes
4/12/2022 - Google

Always professional service when I go for my yearly check up! Everyone is courteous and everything is so clean! Thank you.

Jamie C. Avatar
Jamie C.
5 star rating
3/03/2022 - Yelp

They helped us out in an emergency situation with my daughter's eye and the whole staff and the docs there are top notch. Highly recommend!